Vote: T-Shirts

So I’ve had a couple people ask about t-shirt designs and wanted to get some feedback to gauge interest. I have a couple questions for everyone…

1. Which T-Shirt design is your favorite?

2. Would you be interested in buying one?

3. How much would you pay?

Please leave your vote in the comment section.

Option 1: Chris Paul

Option 2: Michael Jordan

Option 3: MLK

Option 4: JR Rider

Option 5: D Wade

6 responses to “Vote: T-Shirts

  1. Benjamin Lichwick

    gotta go with MJ, bro!
    try some on in different color shirts.
    good luck, man.

  2. Are you selling any of the NBA player tees ?

  3. Hey man,

    I searched “Michael Jordan Wings” to buy one of the prints — then I saw your image and it’s amazing..all your work is awesome.

    Just thought I’d let you know that I’m a big fan…I just liked you on Facebook. I’ll hopefully be ordering some stuff soon!

    Any of these shirts available?

  4. Thanks! Shoot me an email at info@ryanfors.com when your ready to order some stuff

  5. I wholeheartedly vote for JR …

    http://www.fromdt.com/2011/10/08/bizarre-ride/

    Good stuff, man!

Leave a Reply

