Jordan Prints

UPDATE: All the prints have been given away! Hopefully, I can and will do more giveaways in the future. Stay tuned!

So after about 5-6 attempts to figure out this screen printing thing. I finally got something that I’m somewhat happy about. Since this is my first real attempt I’m giving these out for FREE! I have 5 of these guys available if anyone wants one, leave a comment below or shoot me an email (info@ryanfors.com).

As you can see the first one came out pretty light and the first 3 had some bleed thru on the left side. I managed to fix it a bit on the last two. All unique in their own way. Signed and numbered by me.

* If you want a specific # print please ask.
#5 is taken. #4 is taken. #2 is taken. #1 is taken. #3 is taken

One response to “Jordan Prints

  1. You’ve captured his airness in print! I’ll take one if you still have one available

Leave a Reply

